Contact - antonannex@gmail.com

'Pure and rootless musicality', The Times, 'Stellar playing", Art Forum,
'Apartment House were impeccable,' The Daily Telegraph.

2024 Performances

July 4th we present the opening concert for a new festival Sound within Sound at London's South Bank Centre, performing
music by Annea Lockwood and Jos
é Maceda.

22253.4 Sound Within Sound 2024 - Festival social tiles x 2_2.0

May 24th, we perform Nico/John Cale's The Marble Index at the Norfolk and Norwich Festival, alongside a new work for cello and instruments by Cassandra Miller.

April 27th, we perform Nico/John Cale's The Marble Index at Bristol New Music, alongside music by Jim O'Rourke and Arthur Russell.


April 13th Three Concert day at Wigmore Hall, London,
Concert 1
Concert 2
Concert 3

March 14th, with Keiji Haino at St John on Bethnal Green, for Cafe Oto